सुझाए गए परिणामों तक पहुंचने के लिए आगे नेविगेट करें

    मैं अपने Facebook और Google अकाउंट को अपने Airbnb अकाउंट से कैसे कनेक्ट करूँ?

    When you connect your Facebook or Google account to Airbnb, you'll see how you're connected to others on those accounts, either directly or through mutual friends, depending on your privacy settings. Your social accounts will also highlight your Airbnb activity, which may include your username, profile photo, and recent locations you visited, to your friends on your social accounts who are also on Airbnb.

    अपने Facebook और Google अकाउंट को कनेक्ट करना

    1. अकाउंटपर जाएँ
    2. लॉग इन और सुरक्षापर क्लिक करें
    3. सोशल अकाउंट पर जाएँ, हर अकाउंट के बगल में मौजूद कनेक्ट करें को चुनें और निर्देशों पर अमल करें

    डिस्कनेक्ट करने के लिए, चरणों पर अमल करें और आप जिस किसी भी अकाउंट को अलग करना चाहते हैं, उसके बगल में मौजूद डिस्कनेक्ट करें को चुनें।

    When you turn a Facebook or Google account off, your Airbnb account remains connected to that account. However, your Airbnb activity won't be shared with that account’s friends on Airbnb.

    Your public Airbnb activity, such as Wish Lists you've created or reviews you've written, will still be shown to other people on Airbnb.

    If you've enabled a Facebook or Google account but don't see any connections, it might be that your friends from that account aren't active yet on Airbnb. Refer them to earn travel credits.

    क्या आपको ज़रूरी मदद मिली?

    संबंधित लेख