Quirky room for one in seaside bungalow

बंगला में निजी कमरा, मेज़बानी : Annie

  1. 1 मेहमान
  2. 1 बेडरूम
  3. 1 बिस्तर
  4. 1.5 साझा बाथरूम
बहुत सुंदर लोकेशन
हाल के 95% मेहमानों ने इस जगह को 5-स्टार रेटिंग दी।
चेक इन का अनुभव शानदार रहा
हाल के 95% मेहमानों ने चेक इन प्रक्रिया को 5-स्टार रेटिंग दी है।
बढ़िया बातचीत
हाल ही में आए100% मेहमानों ने कम्युनिकेशन के मामले में Annie जी को 5-स्टार रेटिंग दी है।

AirCover

मेज़बान की ओर से कैंसिल किए जाने, लिस्टिंग में गलतियाँ होने और चेक इन करने में मुश्किल होने जैसी समस्याओं से मुफ़्त सुरक्षा हर बुकिंग में शामिल है।
कुछ जानकारी का अनुवाद ऑटोमैटिक रूप से किया गया है।
A pretty downstairs room best suited to one as the bed is only 4 foot wide,big enough for a cosy two .Use of a downstairs bathroom which is not the only one in the house. A 1950's chalet bungalow five minutes walk from the beach, shops, pubs and restaurants. 4 miles from Brighton along the coast road with very good bus service. A truly home from home feel with use of a south facing garden . An extra guest is acceptable for an additional charge.

जगह
I am happy to welcome visitors as house guests, with use of my facilities, it is a well equipped chalet bungalow. A pretty south facing garden with sea views over rooftops. Lots of free street parking. Laundry facilities and individual breakfast requests can be catered for if communicated in advance.

Two further double rooms are available and I am happy to make a special offer for both rooms through Airbnb.

आपके सोने के लिए जगह

इस जगह पर मौजूद सुविधाएँ

रसोई
वाईफ़ाई
बिना शुल्क सड़क पार्किंग
टीवी
वॉशर
सामान छोड़ने की इजाज़त है
हेयर ड्रायर
नाश्ता
धूम्रपान करने की अनुमति है

Saltdean में 7 रातें

२१ जुल. २०२२ - २८ जुल. २०२२

४.८९ out of 5 stars from 37 reviews

सफ़ाई
सटीकता
बातचीत
जगह
चेक इन
किफ़ायती

यहाँ की लोकेशन

Saltdean, England, यूनाइटेड किंगडम

Pebbly beach in 5 minutes walk, chalk cliffs, beach restaurant, pubs, take aways and shops in walking distance. access to the Downs at the top of the road and great bus services to the coast , countryside and central Brighton.

मेज़बान Annie

  1. अप्रैल 2015 में शामिल
  • 407 समीक्षाएँ
  • पहचान की पुष्टि हो गई
I am an older creative lady with 5 children and 3 grandchildren at last count! Relaxed and easy going. Love painting, creating mosaics, gardening and up cycling . A favourite film might be Thelma and Louise perhaps. I am a great fan of Matisse and like a variety of music types including Dylan and Joni Mitchell. I practice mindfulness and tend to 'go with the flow' where life is concerned. I love my garden and visiting those of others, also visiting galleries and craft makers. I have been an early years teacher and have run a tourism business for 15 years but am now retired. I am vegan and offer a light self serve breakfast. My three listings are best suited to open minded and relaxed people who prefer a home from home experience.
I am an older creative lady with 5 children and 3 grandchildren at last count! Relaxed and easy going. Love painting, creating mosaics, gardening and up cycling . A favourite film…

आपके ठहरने के दौरान

I will be here to help but happy to give guests privacy, I enjoy arty hobbies and gardening. I have a big family and they often visit this includes young grandchildren, occasionally dogs too!
  • जवाब देने की दर: 100%
  • जवाब देने का समय: एक घंटे के अंदर
अपने भुगतान की सुरक्षा के लिए, कभी भी Airbnb वेबसाइट या ऐप के बाहर न तो पैसे ट्रांसफ़र करें और न ही बातचीत करें।

जानने लायक बातें

घर के नियम

चेक इन : 6:00 pm के बाद
चेक आउट : 11:00 am
पालतू निषेध
किसी पार्टी या कार्यक्रम की अनुमति नहीं
धूम्रपान कर सकते हैं।

स्वास्थ्य और सुरक्षा

Airbnb के COVID -19 से संबंधित सुरक्षा अभ्यास लागू होते हैं
कार्बन मोनोक्साइड अलार्म
स्मोक अलार्म

रद्द करने संबंधी नीति