खोज इनपुट में टाइप करने पर सुझाव दिखाई देंगे। अच्छी तरह गौर करने के लिए 'अप' और 'डाउन' ऐरो का इस्तेमाल करें। चुनने के लिए 'एंटर' का इस्तेमाल करें। अगर चुनाव एक वाक्यांश है, तो वह वाक्यांश खोज के लिए सबमिट कर दिया जाएगा। अगर सुझाव एक लिंक है, तो ब्राउज़र उस पेज पर लेकर जाएगा।
कैसे करें

विदेश यात्रा के दौरान आपातकालीन स्थिति आने पर चीनी यात्रियों के लिए स्थानीय पुलिस की मदद पाने का तरीका

Using the Airbnb app, you can make an emergency call to local police for help when you’re on a trip. The emergency call option works in more than 60 countries and regions, including England, America, Japan, Korea, and Italy, where Chinese travelers often go.

How to make an emergency call

  1. At the bottom of the Airbnb app, tap your profile
  2. Tap the Call police button

Your home’s address and other important information will also be displayed so you can share it with the police.

Do I need cellular data turned on in order for the emergency call to work?

No. The emergency call will work even if cellular data is turned off while you’re traveling. However, if your phone can’t connect to a nearby service station because of low battery or weak signals, the call may not work.

Do not make false emergency calls

Please be aware that you can be given administrative or criminal penalties if your call isn’t a true emergency. For example, if you make a false emergency call in mainland China, you could be given detention for 5 to 10 days. Please avoid unnecessary trouble by using the emergency call for anything other than a true emergency where your personal safety is at risk.

Countries and regions where the emergency call is available for Chinese travelers

You can use the Airbnb app to make an emergency call while traveling in the following countries:


  • Albania
  • Australia
  • Austria


  • Belgium
  • Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria


  • Cambodia
  • Canada
  • Chile
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic


  • Denmark


  • Estonia


  • Finland
  • France


  • Georgia
  • Germany
  • Greece


  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary


  • Iceland
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Ireland
  • Israel
  • Italy


  • Japan


  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg


  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Myanmar [Burma]


  • Nepal
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Northern Mariana Islands
  • Norway


  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal


  • Romania
  • Russia


  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland


  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Turkey


  • Ukraine
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom
  • United States


  • Vatican City
  • Vietnam
क्या इस लेख से मदद मिली?

संबंधित लेख

अपने रिज़र्वेशन, अकाउंट और अन्य मामलों के संबंध में मदद पाएँ।
लॉग इन या साइन अप करें